CAMPS/EVENTS

All Camps, Parents' Night Out, and Birthday Parties are for ages 4+. 

Special events include Aerial Silks Recitals, Member's Only Parkour Competitions, and more!

Click to expand or save any of the explanations & calendar!

events

UPCOMING EVENTS

 
RasterBG.jpg

Next Closure:
December 20th - January 2nd Winter Shutdown. Have a great holiday!!!

 

​​​

2021 Winter Camps

Monday - Thursday, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dec. 20 - Dec. 23
Dec. 27 - Dec. 30

2022 Parents Night Out

Every 2nd Friday of the Month, 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM​

Jan 14th

Feb 11th

March 11th

Apr 8th

May 13th

June 10th

July 8th

Aug 12th

Sept 9th

Oct 14th

Nov 11th

Dec 9th

2022 Day Camps

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Jan 17th, Friday - Martin Luther Day 

Feb 21st, Monday - President's Day

May 30th, Monday - Memorial Day

Sept 5th, Monday - Labor Day

Nov. 11th, Friday - Veterans Day

Nov. 23rd, Wednesday - Thanksgiving Eve

​​

2022 Aerial Silks Recitals

6:00PM - 8:30PM

Saturday, April 16

Friday, October 7

2022 Spring Break Camps

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM- 3:00 PM

Dates TBD

2022 Summer Camps

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM- 3:00 PM

 

Dates TBD

​​

2022 NERF Night

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Team NERF Battles, Shooting Range, NERF Games, & more. Participants 10 Years and Older Only
 

Friday, Feb. 18

Friday, May 6

Friday, Sept. 23

Saturday, Nov. 19

Saturday, Dec. 3

​​

2022 Members Only Parkour Competition

Little Heroes Speed Comps (ages 4-6) 
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Freestyle, Speed, and Skill Comp (ages 7+)

12:30PM - 6:30PM

Sunday, October 23

2022 Winter Camps

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Games, Obstacle Courses, Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Nerf Battles, & more

Dec. 19 - Dec. 23
Dec. 26 - Dec. 30

2022 CLOSED DATES

Closed for Classes and Open Gyms 
(We may be Open for Camps or an Event if listed in the Day Camp dates above)

Easter - Sunday, April 17

Independence Day - Sun. July 3 + Mon. July 4

Easter - Thur. Nov 24 + Fri. Nov 25

Winter Break - Mon. Dec 19 - Sun. Jan 1

Fill out the form below to get started or give us a call @ (951) 653-7737

ready to register?

arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! The office will be in touch shortly.